normal service will resume

I'm sure normal service will resume here next week. I got distracted this week with my iPod which was supposed to be used for writing posts and keeping on top of my emails but in reality got used for playing Where's My Water and Mahjong. I shouldn't play games because as soon as I start using that problem solving part of my brain I find it virtually impossible to switch back to doing something more creative. Add to this the fact that once I start a game I have to finish every level and collect everything which must be collected then you'll see the problem. I could also blame the technical issues earlier in the week but let's face it, it just gave me more time to play games.

So until next week ( wait! That's tomorrow right?!) here is a poor, low res photo of a surprisingly delicious salad from a book I'll probably go on and on about lots

Photo (1)

Leave a Reply

